• Inga produkter i varukorgen.
  /    /  Böcker, Böcker 3 - 6 år, Böcker på Engelska, Nyheter  /  Stay like this Forever

Stay like this Forever

199 kr

Stay This Way Forever, written by bestselling author and ABC News correspondent, Linsey Davis, is a heartwarming celebration of all the endearing qualities found in children and the hope that those special traits will stay with them forever.

I lager

 Betala säkert med Klarna
 Skickas inom 1-3 dagar
 Fri frakt över 499 kr

Beskrivning

Celebrate the joy, wonder and innocence of being a child with this love letter to the loved ones in your life that encourages them to celebrate their own special qualities now and into the future.

Inspired by the endearing qualities she sees in her own son, Linsey Davis, ABC News correspondent and bestselling author of The World Is Awake and One Big Heart, has written another beautiful book that parents and grandparents can share with their little ones to let them know how special they are. With charming illustrations from bestselling artist Lucy Fleming paired with playful and heartwarming read-aloud rhymes, this book can help make a lasting impact on young minds as they discover their own unique qualities.

Stay This Way Forever:

  • Is a great read for ages 4-8 that celebrates diversity
  • Is perfect for fans of Hoda Kotb, Ainsley Earhardt, Kelly Clarkson, Nancy Tillman, and Jamie Lee Curtis
  • Features embossing accents on the cover
  • Is the third book by bestselling author and ABC News correspondent Linsey Davis

Recensioner

Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Stay like this Forever”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras. Obligatoriska fält är märkta *